Members Login

Book IMs


Kto12 Pointers - KPUP(HS)

Part of the Department of Education's implementation of the K to12 Standards-based Education program is a mandate on Assessment (DepEd Order No. 73, s. 2012 - Guidelines on the Assessments and Rating of Learning Outcomes Under K-12 Basic Education Curriculum, which includes a provision presenting the four levels of assessment popularly known as KPUP.

K to 12 Pointers on KPUP(High School)

K to 12 Pointers on KPUP(High School)

You are now logged in to the Rex Interactive.

Invalid email or password.

OR Account is not yet activated.

Your password has been reset. Please check your email address for details.

Email address doesn't match on any records!